RSS Feed

Just had a brain fart

Posted on

While tweeting my new blog, I had this idea, or maybe it was more a brain fart. I will pick every day one, two or three tweets that inspire or annoy me or just leave me like … ? WHAT ?  … and inspire mor on them here.

At least the 140 character limit of Twitter will not be able to cramp my style anymore.

twitter

I think the 140 character limit is great, otherwise some of the tweets would just get even more annoying or boring. But I think that the 140 should be available as complete tweeting content and should exclude @names or #tags.

If you agree or disagree with me, please vote below:

Please vote once more on @names and #hashtags:

About Oliver Schmid

Experienced IT executive with over 20 years of global experience and demonstrated success in driving IT value, business and IT, reducing overall costs, and quickly executing and delivering business solutions. Member of the International Association of Outsourcing Professionals (IAOP)

Leave a Reply

