RSS Feed

Websites in India Do Homework For Cash!

Posted on

poster anouncing employment opportunities in c...

Image via Wikipedia

>> Australia high school and some university students are outsourcing there homework to sites in India for as little as $2.00. These sites provide English and Math papers starting at $2 bucks a pop.

What will be next? Outsourcing of taking tests or maybe even going to class or school for me? Can I have somebody graduate for me please, so I can get my MBA or PHD!
Since we are at it. Wht don’t I just outsource anything and everything I don’t like about my life, so I can party or just do the things I like to do everyday.

http://outsource4success.wordpress.com/2010/04/21/newsroom-more-american-workers-outsourcing-own-jobs-overseas/


About Oliver Schmid

Experienced IT executive with over 20 years of global experience and demonstrated success in driving IT value, business and IT, reducing overall costs, and quickly executing and delivering business solutions. Member of the International Association of Outsourcing Professionals (IAOP)

Leave a Reply

